Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

This group of volunteers represents many of the towns serviced by the Bath Area Family YMCA. They volunteer their time and talent to assist with the oversight of our facility, programs, and membership.


CR Davis, President

Kay Kavanagh, Vice President

Bunny McBride, Secretary

Kristine Logan, Treasurer

Sabrina Murphy, Chief Executive Officer


Amy Berube

Matija Burtis

Edward Cherian

James Drake

William Haggett

Jeff Knuckles

Marty Lakeman

Jonathan Larssen

Peter Owen

John Pavan

Avanel Payne

Jeff Peavey

Irl Rosner

Keri Seitz

Anthony Yuodsnukis



Sabrina Murphy, Chief Executive Officer
Deb Young, Chief Operations Officer
Charlie Ault, Landing Branch Director
Caroline Kurrus, Development Director
Kerrie Benedict, Business Director
Jody Savage, HR & AP Director


Brian 'Sponge' Savage, Aquatics Director
Jay Morissette, Long Reach Swim Club Coach


Annie Colaluca, Enrichment Preschool Director (Preschool)
Kayla Royer, School Age & Camp Director (Y Care)


Scott Amundsen, Facility Director

Health & Wellness

Karen Ela, Bath Wellness Director
Angie Shonts, Landing Wellness Director & Community Outreach


Daneem Kim, Marketing Director


Mary Gaul Wallace, Membership Engagement Director


Joe MacMahan, Program Director