Landing YMCA in Brunswick

The Landing Y

Photo by Chris Chase

Landing YMCA in Brunswick

We invite you to our new location, located at 24 Venture Avenue, Brunswick Maine. The facility includes:

  • Rubber surfaced basketball court
  • 3 pickle ball courts
  • 12 assorted aerobic conditioning stations
  • Stretching area and free weight equipment
  • 2 suspended wood floor group exercise rooms
  • Community room
  • Men's and women's locker rooms with saunas
  • 2 Youth locker rooms
  • 1 Raquetball Court, Wallyball available

Landing YMCA

Contact Info

24 Venture Avenue
Brunswick, Maine 04011
Phone: (207) 844-2801
Email: info@bathymca.org

Directions

US 1 North/South: Take exit onto Maine-24 toward Cook’s Corner. Take a right onto Bath Road. Take a left onto Admiral Fitch Ave (Brunswick Landing entrance). Take a left onto Pegasus Street. Take a right onto Burbank Ave. Take a left onto Venture Ave. Landing Y should be on your left.

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 6 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – Noon
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Closures

Labor Day
Sunday & Monday, September 1 & 2, 2019

Indigenous Peoples' Day 
Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019  (Close at Noon)

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Close at Noon)

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend 
Sunday & Monday, May 24 and 25, 2020

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020